PlanFees is giving you fresh content, education and helpful tips that will help you adapt to the changes in the industry, fulfill your fiduciary obligations and help you grow your business. 

The calendar below will be updated periodically as we add new virtual training sessions over the next few months. Register for each session separately at the links provided. We look forward to (kind of) seeing you there!


2021 Webinar Series Calendar

Thursday, August 19 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET

Fee Benchmarking vs. RFP: Win and Retain business with a robust fee benchmarking process

We’ looked at best practices in fee benchmarking, and how to use the industries’ most cutting-edge technology to impress prospects and clients. With just a few clicks, advisors will be able to create beautifully crafted reports that shed light on the various components that make up a retirement plans total cost.

Watch on Demand

Thursday, June 30 9:00 am PT / 12:00Noon ET

Benchmarking Advisor Fees and Services

The PlanFees Prism365 benchmarking report compares the delivery and frequency of fifteen essential fiduciary services, such as investment menu selection, 3(21) and 3(38) services, live bid provider searches, employee education, and financial wellness.

Watch on Demand

Thursday, June 3 10:00 am PT / 1:00 pm ET

Prism365 Survey Results

We demonstrated our newest benchmarking report, the Prism365 Advisor Fee and Services report, which helps advisors justify their fees and services by creating accurate, on-demand, and revealing fee benchmarking reports in less than two minutes.

Watch on Demand

 


2020 Webinar Series Calendar

Wednesday, April 01, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Fee benchmarking in a Post COVID World

Set the stage for Fee benchmarking post COVID
Positioning fee benchmarking to clients
Positioning with prospects/selling it
Best practices in benchmarking – national averages

Watch on demand

Thursday, April 30, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

PlanFees - CARES Act Update

Excellent overview of the CARES Act and other important retirement plan sponsor concerns. This 30 minutes segment was presented by RPAG's head of ERISA Compliance.

Watch on demand

Thursday, May 14, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Building a Sales and Marketing Plan - Part 1

Speakers: 
Jesse Taylor
David Gantz

Thursday, June 11, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Building a Sales and Marketing Plan - Part 2

Speakers: 
Jesse Taylor
David Gantz

 

Thursday, July 9, 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET

Benchmarking and Negotiating Plan Fees 

Speakers: 
Jesse Taylor
David Gantz